,
Message sent from:

Broomfields Junior School Term Dates 2016-17

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016-17

 

Open

Close

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 12th June 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017